HIBERNIA REIT PLC Hibernia appoints Non-Executive Directors

Directive transparence : information réglementée

25/11/2021 08:00

Hibernia REIT plc (HBRN)
Hibernia appoints Non-Executive Directors

25-Nov-2021 / 07:00 GMT/BST
Dissemination of a Regulatory Announcement, transmitted by EQS Group.
The issuer is solely responsible for the content of this announcement.


Hibernia appoints Non-Executive Directors



Hibernia REIT plc ("Hibernia") announces the appointment of two Non-Executive Directors with effect from 25 November 2021.


Mr. Fergal O'Dwyer retired as Chief Financial Officer and Executive Director of DCC plc in July 2020. He currently serves as a Non-Executive Director of AIB Group plc. 


Mr. Conall O'Halloran retired from KPMG Ireland in July 2021. He was a Partner in KPMG from 2002 until his retirement and was President of Chartered Accountants Ireland in 2020.


Hibernia confirms that no other information is required to be disclosed pursuant to paragraph 6.1.66 of the Listing Rules of Euronext Dublin and paragraph 9.6.13 of the Listing Rules of the Financial Conduct Authority.







Hibernia REIT plc +353 1 536 9100

Danny Kitchen, Chair

Sean O'Dwyer, Company Secretary


Murray Consultants

Doug Keatinge: +353 86 037 4163, dkeatinge@murraygroup.ie

Andrew Smith: +353 83 076 5717, asmith@murraygroup.ie

About Hibernia REIT plc

Hibernia REIT plc is an Irish Real Estate Investment Trust ("REIT"), listed on Euronext Dublin and the London Stock Exchange.  Hibernia owns and develops property and specialises in Dublin city centre offices.



Category Code: BOA
LEI Code: 635400MHRA4QVVFTON18
Sequence No.: 127623
EQS News ID: 1251826

End of Announcement EQS News Service


25/11/2021 08:00
24/11/2021 17:10
18/11/2021 08:00
15/11/2021 18:40
11/11/2021 12:10
09/11/2021 09:52
29/10/2021 18:17
29/10/2021 12:15
06/10/2021 08:00
01/09/2021 14:15