STHREE (FRA:GB00B0KM) SThree: Board committee membership change

Directive transparence : information réglementée

31/08/2021 16:46

SThree (STEM)
SThree: Board committee membership change

31-Aug-2021 / 15:46 GMT/BST
Dissemination of a Regulatory Announcement, transmitted by EQS Group.
The issuer is solely responsible for the content of this announcement.


31 August 2021


SThree plc


(the "Company")




Board committee membership change

Further to its announcement on 22 April 2021 and in accordance with Listing Rule LR9.6.11, SThree plc confirms  that its Chair, James Bilefield, stepped down from the audit committee with effect from 1 June 2021.

The membership of the audit committee is now Anne Fahy (Chair of the committee), Barrie Brien and Denise Collis, all of whom are independent non-executive directors of the Company.



Bill Warner
Deputy Company Secretary


Category Code: MSCL
LEI Code: 2138003NEBX5VRP3EX50
OAM Categories: 3.1. Additional regulated information required to be disclosed under the laws of a Member State
Sequence No.: 121164
EQS News ID: 1230215

End of Announcement EQS News Service


01/10/2021 10:30
27/09/2021 10:40
20/09/2021 11:09
15/09/2021 17:08
13/09/2021 08:00
01/09/2021 15:53
31/08/2021 16:46
23/08/2021 12:17
19/08/2021 10:48
03/08/2021 10:40